The Utah CFP (Concealed Firearm Permit) course is taught in accordance with Utah State Statutes. This is a four-hour course and is taught by an instructor authorized by the State of Utah to conduct Utah CFP Certification.
Included with the course is a copy of the current course outline (50+ pages). Fingerprinting ($10) and passport photo services ($10) are provided as optional services.
Please Note: You may pay for the balance of the course fee when you attend by using the "Pay $20 Deposit" option below.
Please also use the zero-dollar shipping option (also called Pick up order in person).